Contact Us


GASKET & SEAL FABRICATORS, INC.
1640 SAUGET INDUSTRIAL PKWY      SAUGET, IL 62206
314-241-3673      618-332-0425      FAX  618-332-0450

"We now accept credit card payment!"
     


Personnel

President 

Jerry Johnson j.johnson@gasketandseal.com
Vice President Jim Boos j.boos@gasketandseal.com
Sales Manager Paul Miles p.miles@gasketandseal.com
Production Manager Brad Hamilton b.hamilton@gasketandseal.com
Sales Representative Jason Tabares j.tabares@gasketandseal.com
Expediting/Accounting Tracy King t.king@gasketandseal.com
Secretary Sue Carver s.carver@gasketandseal.com
Shop Secretary  Judy Martin j.martin@gasketandseal.com
Shipping/Receiving   shipping@gasketandseal.com
Sales   sales@gasketandseal.com
     


For information contact us at:  sales@gasketandseal.com
Copyright 2016 Gasket & Seal Fabricators, Inc. - All Rights Reserved